Locations

Premier Metals Group, LLC - Rochester, NY

assets/LocationImages/li-Rochester-location.jpg

11 Cairn Street
Rochester, NY 14611
Tel: 585-436-4020
Fax: 585-436-4021
Email: premiermetals@libertyiron.com

160 Despatch Dr.
East Rochester, NY 14445
rochester@libertyiron.com

General Manager: Harold Bobry
Email : hbobry@libertyiron.com

General Manager: Brad Cook
Email: bcook@libertyiron.com

General Manager: Michael Bobry
Email: mbobry@libertyiron.com

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.


Facebook Logo 300x300

Liberty Iron & Metal, Inc. Corporate Headquarters - Phoenix, AZ

assets/LocationImages/li-sw-McDowell-location.jpg

2144 West McDowell Road
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Tel: (602) 254-2154
Email: corporate@libertyiron.com
HR: HR@libertyiron.com

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 7  a.m. - 4 p.m.


Visit Website

Liberty Iron & Metal Southwest, LLC – Phoenix, AZ

assets/LocationImages/liberty-southwest.jpg

2144 West McDowell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85009
602-254-2154
mcdowell@libertyiron.com

4202 West Highland Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85019
623-760-9010
highland@libertyiron.com

General Manager: Ken Mueller
Tel: (602) 254-2154
Email: kmueller@libertyiron.com

VP Non-Ferrous Southwest – Daniel Sumberg
Tel: (602) 251-2154
Email: dsumberg@libertyiron.com

McDowell Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 7  a.m. - 4 p.m.

Highland Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. 
Saturday: 9  a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Visit Website


Facebook Logo 300x300

Liberty Iron & Metal Erie, LLC - Erie, PA

Industrial (Ferrous) Yard:
1515 East Ave.
Erie, PA 16503
Tel: 814-452-4549
Toll free: 800-836-0259
Fax: 814-455-6282
Email: erie@libertyiron.com

Non-Ferrous Yard:
1431 East Avenue
Erie, PA 16503
Tel: 814-452-4549
Toll Free: 800-836-0259
Fax: 814-456-6107
Email: erie@libertyiron.com

Hours of Operation

Ferrous Yard: 
Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m. 


Non-Ferrous Yard: 
Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Saturday: 9  a.m. - 2 p.m.

General Manager/Sales: Barry Rider
Tel: 814-452-4549
Email: erie@libertyiron.com

Visit Website


Facebook Logo 300x300

Diamond Hurwitz Scrap, LLC - Buffalo, NY

assets/LocationImages/DH-locations-tab.jpg

267 Marilla St.
Buffalo, NY 14220
Tel: 716-823-2863
Fax : 716-824-4154
Email: buffalo@libertyiron.com

766 New Babcock St. (Previously 41 Hannah St.) 
Buffalo, NY 14206 
Tel: 716-823-2863 
Fax: 716-824-4154

Hours of Operation

766 New Babcock Street Location
Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - Noon

Marilla Street Location
Monday - Friday: 7 a.m. - 3:45 p.m. 
Saturday - Closed

General Manager: Phil Pecoraro
Tel: 716-823-2863
ppecoraro@libertyiron.com

Visit Website


Facebook Logo 300x300

Mercer Company, LLC – Sharon, PA

assets/LocationImages/li-Sharon-location.jpg

200 Stewart Avenue
Sharon, PA 16146
Tel: 724-347-4534
Fax: 724-347-8425
Email: sharon@libertyiron.com

General Manager: Jason Luckock
Email: jluckock@libertyiron.com

Sales: Robert Courtney
Email: rcourtney@libertyiron.com

Commercial Manager: Zach Thomas
zthomas@libertyiron.com

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 7 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday: 7 - 11 a.m.

Interstate Shredding, LLC - Girard, OH

assets/LocationImages/li-Girard-location.jpg

27 Furnace Lane
Girard, Ohio 44420
Tel: 330-545-5477
Fax: 330-545-6244
Email: girard@libertyiron.com

Contact: Pat Destefanis
Tel: 330-545-5477
Email: pdestefa@libertyiron.com

Hours of Operation

Commercial: 
Monday - Friday: 6 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Saturday: 7 - 11:30 a.m.

Peddlers: 
Monday - Friday: 7 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Saturday: 7 - 11:30 a.m. 

Liberty International Trading, Inc - Pleasanton, CA

5976 W. Las Positas Blvd. Ste 224
Pleasanton, CA 94588 USA
Tel: +1 925-463-2200
Email: globaltrading@libertyiron.com

General Manager: Darrell Wong
Email: dwong@libertyiron.com

11 Cairn St.
Rochester, NY 14611
Tel: 585-436-4020
Fax: 585-436-4021

160 Despatch Dr.
East Rochester, NY 14445
Tel: 585-362-3568